Directors and managers of organisations are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extent do you agree?

In this market landscape, there are many talent young people who have manager abilities in the modern firms. However, while some people believe that important position is often older people, other people are supporting that young people are ability to become a potential director. In my opinion, I totally agree with the second viewpoints for some reasons

Firstly, young directors are often skilled and enthusiastic. To become a leadership when they are still young, they are often passion with their goal and dreams thus willing to faces challenges to achieve these. With such characters, young leaders will be always learning, tempered through study and practice progress. Moreover, youthfulness allows them to work and effort do them best. Because of their health and passion, young leaders have work ability after office hours such as early or late at night.

Secondly, in modern landscape, market is always transformed and young managers can adaptable and catch up with these changes. The concept of remote work or digital devices are quite novel with primitive executives. Therefore, they can be difficult to understand and accepts these in workplaces. On the other hand, younger directors are often flexible abilities toward changes, thus they embrace and adjust to keep up. From there, they optimize benefits from these trends and effectively apply them into workplaces. This approach is innovation in work environments but also supports for employees.

In conclusion, younger managers will become necessary in modern workplaces because of their passion and methods. From there, such employers are contributed to create a flexible and innovative environments in the future.