Directors and managers of organization are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays there are a lot of leaders jobs often don’t belong to young people and this is cause some disscution in our socity. Actually, I disagree to what extent. I think that the directors and managers of organisations should be older then the middle age of company and there is a lot of reason to think like me.

On the one hand, usually old people have much more expirence which can be useful in they work. Because young humans don’t have enought sress situations in which they must think quickly but the elderly people have it. This is the main argument which support my attitude.

On the other hand, elder persons in eyes of emploers can associatied with parents. As I know the bidest part of mankind respect mothers and fathers. So, workers will respect managers because they look like parents. Also, someone think that the elderly respected persons somtimes can be very boring but it a lie, because it only stereotype.

To conclude, it is only my point of view and for other people more comfortable have young leader because they have a lot of life sressful situations and can be respected in company. However, it not only best pieces of eldery people because I said only main facts, it is there are mucj By the way, for me much more better have old, strong and honest men which will be my director.