Directors and managers of organization are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is known that a lot of companies select older people to be their bosses. While some people consider that young generation deserve to be leaders. In this essay it will be clear that older need to be promoted as the head of organisations because of their experience and ability of better focusing on work.

Old-aged person has more experience on that field. So, it shows that they can use their knowledge in the process of solving problems. Moreover, it can be easier to them to manage all staffs in the workplace than new person. Because of these reasons older people hold more respect from others. In the results, youngers start to gain knowledge and practice at the job. For older people it is not that much hard to face with stress than youngers. Therefore, they are enough smart to fight with critical moments. It helps to juniors to reduce level of stress.

It is important to youngers to enjoy their youth. It will be better if they not waste all the time for work, but improve other fields in the life. For instance, they can spent time with their hobbies, and find time for relationship. On the other hand, older people better focus on work because they need to earn money for their family. They will choose work instead of other activities in order to increase their salary.

To conclude, older generation better at being bosses. They have more professionality in the process of solving cancers comparing the new ones. For youngers it is important to share their time for enjoyment more than olders who focused on the job.