Directors and managers of organization are often older people. Some people say that it is better for younger people to be leaders. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowdays,deabte is going on this topic to promote younger people to be leaders for the welfare of ones country.Yesi agree to the statement that younger people should be choosen as a leader.

Younger people are the important assests of a nation and because of this reason every friend and foe is in search of grabing the attention of younger people in order to get benefitted by their skills and nourished and fresh mindset .As a young person a person is more focused about the goals what track he has to choose to moveon inorder to achieve what he has been thriving for .

If yunger people are given oppurtunity to be leaders they can serve for the well being of other people and the sate by their brain storm ideas mangement skills by applying their innovative strategies to upllift the progress of their of their nation .As they can build great relations with other foreign countries because of great exposure and they can handle the situations smartly if the country is in dificculty as younger people are great patriots because they are brave and passionate about whatever they do with full zeal and zest an try to burn their mid night oil to be worthy of what they deserve because of the hard work.

Many countries spend a big amount of share to eduacte young people to enhance and level up their skills to keep them physically fit and mentally perfect as they are the building blocks of a nation .