Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think this is the role of parents.

• Regime is ever improving problem in advanced educating centers. More and more humans feel that discipline should be responsibility of teachers, however other humans mean that, it is role of parents. Some argue that, basically, teachers should be responsibility.

• A common argument favor of this is that modern schools should be discipline. And many people knows that teachers should be responsibility for graduates. Because, pedagogues pass more time with a pupil. If damaged order in the class, it is restoration is directly pedagogues project. For example, a number of schools has a strictly orders and graduates not follow these, teachers are notice or gives the punish. Therefore, teachers must be control university condition and they are responsible humans for save code.

• On the other hand, some people argue that parents have greater responsibility in shaping their children’s behavior. As, children take a teach behavior orders in the family by parents. If parents do not teach honor and rule of law own young ones, no matter how hard the teacher tries the behavior of the student will not be good. Such as, children good grips in the school, if brought up in a disciplined family. So, if parents give a good brought up own graduates, it is effected the university regime.

• Overall, discipline is essential for a productive learning environment, and teachers must take the lead in maintaining order. By establishing clear rules of expectations they can create a positive and respectful atmosphere in schools.