Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Discipline is a practice of people to obey the rule and regulationsnin a well managed way. Discipline is a practice, regulation, obey, training, teaching. currently, this simple way provide education, communication, shaping our life as perfect combination. Along with, some people argues that teachers should be responsible for controlling students while others think that parents responsible for controlling students. However, discipline has its own benefits and drawbacks to the people in general and to the society as a whole.

Firstly, teachers are directly responsible for maintening or managing the classrooms. for a moment, maintaining discipline teach to the students for coming school at a time. Secondly, in the school teachers are learned and teach to the student about good manners and communicate with elders. For instance, todays students are very misbehaved with elders so that why it is necessary to teach about respect or manners.

On the other hand, parents have great role model in students life that shape their child at home early childhood. For example, parents can tell to their child about respect, behaviours and developing discipline. In addition to that, parents can spend more time with childrens rather than teachers, so the children learn moral education, self control taught by parents. For example, if parents do not taught about respect , behaviour or self control at home, teachers will struggle to manage the student at school.

In my opinion, parents and teacher both plays an important in students life because parents have greater responsilbility to developing discipline in students while teacher can train about good behaviour and ensure effective discipline.