Discipline is an ever-increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibility of teachers, while others think that this is the role of parents. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

There is a considerable debate about whose accountability is the dicipline of students. Some people assert that it is sphere of teachers ,however others claim that parents are under obligation of the guiding their children. My firm belief is the main part of the diciplining child depends on parents.

On the one hand, teachers have an of paramount importance in our lives. Not only do they lay a solid foundation for our background, but do instructors also sharpen our mindsets. in addition, pupils spend a lot of time in the class, therefore they see their teachers as a role model. Instructors can keep an eye on students’ behaviours and take some measures for regulate them.

On the other hand, parents surround us for a long time and have a great effect on our lives. Many researches reveal that even before the birth baby feel the circumstances around them. It means that, parents can control the environment beforehand and make the dicipline from early ages. Moreover, the time that spend while parents help for maximize the control over the childrens’ behaviours. Mothers can elevate the emotional connection with juveniles for preventing the potential mistakes. For teenages the dicipline can differ from family to family. This can only be arranged by the parents according to the level of the mistakes and usual measures that used hitherto.

To sum up,there is an argument about educating and training schoolchildren are responsibility of either teachers or parents. from my point of view, father and mother are people who should focus on upbring of child.