Discuss both views & give your opinion essay, Topic: Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

there is a belive that children should be taught by their parents to be a good member of society. but others belive that they should learn in school to be a good member of society, in this essay i will examine both views and give my opinion.

on the one hand , children born and raised with their family and the culture of their family has impact on their behaviour. also they spent moretime in family during their childhood and their character has been shaped during this time , some behaviour like be kind, generous, shaped in their childhood.

on the other hand, some people belive that children affected more in school to be a good member of society, their teacher have important rule to teach them ethical behaviour nad also their peers have impact on their character . and they intimate the bhaviour of them. for example they learn to be hard worker and have purpose in their life.

in conclusion , some blive that children leran from their family but others think they learn in school from teachers and their peers . in my opinion school have more imapct on them to learn a good member of society .