Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of working from home.

In this day and age, going abroad to study is no longer as difficult as before. However, the debate of advantages and disadvantages never comes and ends. Both pros cans cons will be analyzed below.

On the one hand, pursuing studies oversea has many opportunities for students to level up their knowledge and mindset. Firstly, they could have the opportunity to access to the advanced education, because some nations that are often chosen to go are developed countries like US, UK, Australia,… and these countries have already owned modern methodology and facilities for student to help them reach the high-quality education. Secondly, students could be exposed to different cultures, that brings to them adaptiveness and helps upgrading their view of life. This is a plus point to help them work in international companies.

On the other hand, studying abroad still has its dark side, related to not only students but also their own country. Struggling to be qualified for advanced education and culture shock might be the problems that students have to face to. These issues could come from the difficulty in communication, competitive oppotunities, or even weather and food around their campuses. Moreover, in terms of country, the brain drain is a persistent problem. Students who study abroad might choose the developed countries to stay and work, that leads to lack of high-qualified labor resources and negatively affects general development of the country.

In conclusion, going abroad to study could be the best choice for learning while exploring the world. This can be both advantage and disadvantage for the government to upgrade the labor’s quality as well as the mass economic in this cross-border economic age.