Discuss the possible causes for this rapid change, and suggest ways of preparing people for the world of work in the future.

People is the moving creature of the world. Dispite of busy lifestyle, they want to visit various places and want to gain some new experiences. In the reason of human nature employes also want to change his workplace and working condition for life. In this following passages, it will be explained about some possible causes of rapidly changing condition of employees in the workplaces.

At first, Every person want to make a something new in his life, but due to the busy sheduel the didn’t grab this goal and tharget. So, most of the office employees rapidly changing the work. In my view, there are some causes which is changing the mindset of employees. The new learning desire, sallary increasment and other facilities can effect to the changing cinario of work and workplace. when they goes to workplace they will get everything is same which he left yesterday. This situation make the dipress situation and the are looking for good alternatives. Especially the inhouse employees didn’t get any opertunity to know about the out of office enviornment.

The company owner and manager can easily get in control if they want. They can make an employmees friendly envernment in his workplace. They can increments of employees wages and facilities. Refreshment vacation also most improtant for employees. So, company woner and manager developed some facilities for employees, this problem can be solved easily.

In conclusion, rapidly work changing culture is the main headach for world. It make some problems, like acculturation, dipretion and some mental heath issue as well. So, concerned bodies should tries to solved this problem sincerly.