Discuss when,if ever,capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime

As crime rates are increasing,there is an ongoing discussion about whether capital punishment can be valid penalty for the person who committed the crime.This essay will explore the consequences of applying the penalty.

To begin with,officials are thinking the idea of exploiting death penalty.This case can have both pros and cons.When a person commites a crime,he/she will be penalysed for it according to the type of crime they have done.In some cases,perpetrators may not have committed a brutal crime or they can be innocent which they become the victimes of other bad guys.This can be a result of misconception of the case.However,after being punished one or two times,some of the committers of make a sense of their faults and tries not tot do it anymore.Killing the person when he/she committed the first crime is not a sensible opinion.This can cause a crisis in some countries.Because when capital punishemt is applied,it may cause a loss of family member which provides the family. The crisis in Dubai in 2010 was the consequence of putting death penalty to work.

By contrast,there are some delinquents who do not learn from their mistakes when they are given a chance for the first and second time to come back to their peaceful and right life.In this case,exploitation of capital punishment can be used as a last resort.Additionally,it awakes the fear of other criminals and avoids them from committing a crime.Artificial intellegence informs that the countries with much less crime rates are the ones which the death penalty is the main and valid way of punishing the perpetrators.

in conclusion,in the case of killing people for their cruel activities can be ansensible solution to diminish the amount of crime in a place,especially,for the one swho do not conclude well about their faults.