Discuss when,if ever,capital punishment can be viewed as a valid punishment for crime

Crime has increasing day by day in whole world. Hence it has been a control white issue. Whether that punishment is the best way to reduce crime or it is wrong. It seems that that punishment has more benefits than disadvantages.

To commence with their many reasons, why it poses some challenges. Firstly, it is totally against from human right. As every people have right to live, but that punishment can infringe that. Thus, it would disrespect to laws. Secondly, it gave injustice and some special cases. For instance, when there is no proper investigation in some cases and non-victim, person get the punishment which leads to discrimination among people.

Despite having some drawbacks, its advantages cannot be neglected. The conspicuous one is that it leads to reduce the crime among all over the world . As, criminals are becoming aware of this law. It also generate a fair among criminals mind, which would assist individuals to live in a fearless society . Beside in some cases, such as rape case, in these type of cases, instead of putting a criminal into prison, government should give capital punishment of that is completely valid to reduce the increasing crime rate of rates.

In my opinion, government spend large amount of money as well as time for maintenance of prison which is totally a wastage of money instead of it, government should give that punishment which would help them to save some money and provide more facilities to the society.

To conclude, although there are some drawbacks of capital punishment, its advantages never be neglected