Do mobile phones help students in their studies?" do you agree or disagree

Mobile phones help learner a lot in their studies purpose. I strongly believe that mobile phones are very beneficial for students.

There are several reasons why mobile phones are important for pupils. Firstly, students can research all topics via mobile phones. For example, if they do not understand any topics or math during class time, they can ask about their topic through social media. There are many websides in social media, such as, Chatgpt, remini, youtube and so on. They can learn properly about their weakness area or topics. Secondly, learners can research about their weakness area at any time. For example, if someone has task during the day time. In this situation, they may not get time to learn or ask and they can do it at night. It totally depends on learners when they will read or they will recover their weakness. Finally, many students who do not have sufficient money for learning extra leason and will not be able to pay for private class. However, mobile phones are very necessary for them.

There are some disadvantages for mobile phones. Firstly, when learners go to research or ask about any topics on social media. It might destroy their attention from their study. For example,

There are many websides in a mobile phone. Many notifications come and show on their phone display. When they watch it, they might go inside. Secondly, mobile phones are not essential for every student. Because, some students who are involved with crime. Mobile phones are very harmful them. However, mobiles phones are helpful than harmful.

In conclusion, I firmly believe that mobile phones are very useful for students for their studies.