Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

The celebrities world are fascinating and many of them are the healthiest people in the world. Some people believe that their salary should not be so high and agree partiall with this statement.

The entertainment world has been a lucrative for all working on it. Actres or actree and other well-know celebrities have high salary than most of the people. Some people say that it more than justifiable. They work hard and it is not easy to be in public eye. Additionaly, not all of them can achieve a high profile and to be in that position is necessary talent and and hard work. Take, for example, Cristiano Ronaldo, not every football player can reach his popularity. Therefore, it is understandable that he has been paid that amount of money because he worked hard to be outsand among all of them.

However, many people are of the opinion that they shoud not have such salary for the jobs they are doing. There are profession which are essential and these people should be rewarded for their jobs. Doctors, nurses, and scientists are very important in our society. For example, without them during the COVID pandemic many patiente would not have been saved. They work long hours and sometimes sacrifices their personal lives in order to provide care to the patients. To become doctor they also need to be very intelegint and study hard.

In conclusion, some of the celebrities are earning high salary because not everyone can be in that postion. Neverthlesee, other essential workers are not paying equally for the important jobs they are doing, which is crucial for society. These people should also be rewarded, and by saying this I believe it is important that government can control and create laws to tackle this issue.