Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

First of all, most celebrities must effort a lot to train and practice for a long time before they get famous. They also need to spend tens of thousands of hours acting, singing, physical training to become who they are. For example, Lisa Blackpink ought to be trainees for a long time ,she had to leave her parents and family in Thailand to go to Korea to be a trainee when she was 13 years old. Besides, very few people have talent like a good voice or potential acting skills, so they have to make efforts to survive and famous in a competitive environment .So i think that the high salaries celebrities earn is worthy of their efforts .

In addition, it is a case of supply and demand.

the entertainment industry is mainly promoted by market demand and pursuing profits. Celebrities often receive high salaries because they can attract big audiences and create significant revenue through ticket sales, goods and authentication.For example, The celebrities perform us, they inspire us and their products to relax and reduce stress. For example, I really like the songs of Blackpink and when I listen to their music, I always feel more loving. So whenever they release new music, the new album I always spend money to buy their albums.

In conclusion, I believe that the high salaries of celebrities are not being overpaid. They are just hard-working people and they use their talent to make money as well as help us relaxing