Do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiences

Celebrities are a special group of people that have strong impact among the society, in addition, on social media. Some famous celebrities can create a trend or make some important topics. They often earned a lot, I insist that they are paid far too much money.

As we can see, some essential workers such as nurses and teachers often receive low salaries. But they often work overtime due to work needs. Celebrities, though usually are very busy all the time, have a team to support and handle some basic works.

Some their fans may say very few people reach the top levels of music, acting or sport and we should reward that. I admit that some people already become experts in some industry and their representative achievements can set a example for many people. However, not all of the celebrities deserve that reward. Some of them just have a chance to be famous, they didn’t do something valuable for the society.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree that celebrities earned too much, we need a relatively fair pay between different occupation. This phenomenon should be adjust and controlled or it will lead a bad atmosphere in our country.