Do you agree or disagree with the statement that "Technology has made our lives more complicated than ever before"?

Technology is being a huge part of our lives today. Every single person has their own digital revolutions like phone, computer, and iPad to make their work or studies easier. Some individuals argue that innovations are making our existence much more complex earlier than now. I partly concur with this idea and I will explain it with detailed exposition in my essay.

From one perspective, advancements are improving and updating day-by-day such as AI. A huge number of people around the world are using AI for their work projects or study assignments and for any other reasons. For instance, if a student has so much homework from school or from any course AI can help her or him to do them easily and it gives examples and explains. As a result, you can do your studies on time without challenges because AI gives you a specific plan for your assignments as well. Moreover, AI can help you to learn new languages because of its updated version it can talk in many different languages and teach how to speak. For example, if someone wants to acquire a knowledge of any new language such as English and Russian which are the most well-known languages artificial intelligence gives lessons for them and talks with you like real human teachers. As a consequence, you can grasp them by self-study without any teacher.

Conversely, others believe that tech-savvies are intricating our life. As innovations have its upliftings it has detrimentals too. A huge amount of people are utilizing them more and more than before. Almost all individuals are implementing technologies such as mobile phones and from that it may lead to addiction. Because in modern times every person such as youngsters are being attached to social media and online games more than their curriculum. And also by wasting more time on social media young children may have eye disorders. As a result, they might lose their future by using mass media and advancements instead of studying and being a leader also they will be dim by looking at light screens like phones, computers and so on.

All things considered, both perspectives are true with their specific reasons and resolutions. In one word, it would be better if we use them by setting time limits on mass media and use them with glasses because of eye disease.