"Do you agree that children from poor families are less able to solve problems than those from wealthy families?"

I strongly agree that children from low income backgrounds would face more challenges in terms of support, access and opportunities.However these norm is not describe their ability or intelligence, in many cases shown that if they get equal opportunity and access, they can did best results too.

First of all, children from affluent families are raised with access to private tutor, stable environment and real-life skills. For example like wealthy kids has more chance to go abroad to learn their real life skill and making decisions, as well as their families could provide tools to help them such as IPad or private tutoring, when they have a problem with their school performance.

Moreover, with the decision from wealthy parents they could provide stable environment and they can choose their own society that surrounded their children. These composition can create a strong connection to help their children, with alternative choice, a stable environment could support children mental health. For example, when kid challenges with the hard times that leads them to depression and anxiety, the parents can make a travel plan to make their child feel better.

On the other hand, low income families background they lack of providing good environment and alternative tools to help their children. Their kids might experience stress within the home, have limited access to educational materials or Internet connectivity these factor solving more challenging this being said many children from underprivileged background demonstrate remarkable silence, and resourceful next with the right support such as good teacher or scholarships or safe for learning environment so they can achieving success comp comparable to their more privileged peers.

In conclusion, why financial resources can Provide certain advantages they do not determine a child through potential. What is most important is ensuring that every child has equitable and succeed