"Do you agree that children from poor families are less able to solve problems than those from wealthy families?"

I strongly agree that children from low income households do experience more challenges than those from wealthy ones. However its not imply that they are less intelligent or competent, in most cases they are less accessible, resources, opportunities and support. Therefore, this passage will demonstrate, why children from low income families are facing difficulties more than rich ones.

First of all, usually children from well off backgrounds have more support from their parent when they got struggle in school or having bad performance in school. For instance, they can hire a private tutor for their children to improve their grades and understanding as well as guide them how to achieve best outcomes for themselves.

Moreover, wealthy parents always provide emotional support as well as stable environment, which helps kids stay confident and secure. Parents may let their child know that failure are just experiences of life as well as encourage them to keep trying no matter how results will be.

In contrast, kids from underprivileged backgrounds are more highly risk of falling behind. Their family may not have time or money to support them when they need, also they have limited access to learning resources such as books or internet. It could make them feel unfair and harder to improve themselves even though they are just as capable. This is the reason why children from poor families often struggle to find solutions on their problems. They just need more support and opportunities, such as scholarships, free space learning and government policy. These could give them a chance to improve themselves.

In conclusion, money can make life easier, children just need opportunity, support and the equal access for them, so they can show their true potential and better opportunities for their future.