What educational conditions should be look like to be comparable with other countries.

Nowadays it is becoming a pressing concern that students have bad conditions to study, particularly in Kazakhstan and the cost of paid education is rising . To deal with this problem government should encourage learners to study and change the way they tech children and system. This essay would discuss the causes and solutions of this problem.

Firstly, schools need to let students choose their schedule and subjects by themselves. Because it will encourage pupils to study and motivate them. For example if schools adhere these measures students can choose subjects and courses they are interested in. Therefore if they set this schedule they would comply it and their GPA would be higher. As a result the level of grades significantly rises which is beneficial for the country

Secondly, most of textbooks that are given to an ordinary school students are too difficult to read with academical words and understand and it discourages them from study and makes them think that they are too stupid. To solve this government need to analysis books and carry out new books that are simple and understandable for children. Thus they would easily understand topics and pass their exams better.