Do you agree that classrooms will be replaced by online learning by 2050?

Some people suppose that classrooms will be substituted by online education by 2050, while others think different. This essay disagreed that classrooms will be changed by online learning. Firstly, it will be hard for students to keep self-discipline; secondly, lack of real social interaction.

Discipline-is a key factor for success in studies. So, people need discipline everywhere, but not every student has this skill that means that they need someone to control and check them. If they study in classrooms with teachers, they will do all tasks with a full responsibility. The Switzerland IT directed schools is a great example, where students study online and as statistics shows they have very low percentage in their IT exams and more it was clarified that main issue was lack of self-discipline.

Nowadays , sociability is one of the most necessary skills for individuals. Online learning can reduce these skills, because students at home have less opportunities to interact with others, making social engagement more challenging. For instance, in the same school in Switzerland students don’t communicate with each other. Moreover, their parents complained that students after coming to these school became more antisocial.

In conclusion, online learning will not be replaced classrooms because of skills that will get worse after studying online and the fact that they studies will be more challenging and unclear.