Do you agree that the advantages cars bring outweigh the disadvantages?

Using cars has been becoming increasingly common in recent years. Although it maintains has some obvious harmful consequences, I strongly believe that its advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

one the one hand, having a car has been a significant influence on the environment. The first reason is that the growth of cars is creating a rise in pollution so CO2 is increasing day by day as well and Fossil fuels have been decreasing rapidly. Having a polluted environment, many animals are missing from the world. It impacts our environmental ecosystem which plays a crucial play role in manipulating all creatures. Everyone ought to avoid more bad cars and unnecessary transportation which has less impact on our environment.

on the other hand, there are many reasons why people prefer to own cars and means of transport. Firstly, It provides easy movement, which helps to move from one place to another place. Additionally, We can arrive at a precise time using transportation. If people want to get around in the world, You will be able to travel anywhere, so Our globe seems to be a village for transportation. For there are many reasons, Every government are trying to redevelop their transportation facility to grow their durability.

In conclusion, Even though having cars has various kinds of problems, I believe that owning a car is the best choice and the benefits that it brings about can outshine its drawbacks.