Do you think that the traditional way of learning in classrooms is more effective than online learning? To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that the traditional process of learning will not be entirely replaced by online learning. Although the benefits are enormous through online classes, the previous system is more effective than online service for various reasons, in my opinion.

There are some reasons why face to face teaching is better than on-screen classes. To begin with, it is indisputable that children and teenagers have a tendency in playing online games more than in online-learning. For instance, by spending much time on playing games or social sites, they are distracted from their study easily. Moreover, students need not only the academic course but also the other skills at a time. For example, along with the compulsory books for study, they require a perfect environment where they can feel their student lives spontaneously, which is not plausible by online classes. Apart from that, the out skills, such as problem-solving pattern, the way of making friendship and overcoming difficulties are equally crucial for teenagers during this period. Without meeting all together, it is not straightforward.

Furthermore, traditional learning increases competition to students as they can monitor others efforts to win, however, there is not any discrimination through online study. When pupils want to ask something to their teachers, they can do it randomly. While the benefits of online classes cannot be ignored, the drawbacks are also spectacular. A number of children are suffering from eye diseases because of technical screen light, where they expand much time. Besides, obesity is the another problem of staying home for long time.

In conclusion, the differences between traditional classes and online classes are numerous. Despite having some challenges in the old system of study, children can achieve much more in that way than the online classes, according to me.