Do you think the environmental benefits of this development outweigh the disadvantages for individuals and businesses? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Today, the number of people that use a plane is decreasing noticably. On the one hand, it is improving our nature, by cutting down toxic gases, but on the other hand it is reducing the profit of airlines and have a negative affect on some people, such as, wasting time. Eventhough, most individuals believe that good impact on nature outweight the drawbacks for people and company, i assume opposite, and in this essay, i will prove it,by logical arguments.

To begin, only 2,5%of all CO2 are from planes. Its mean that, the usage of planes, pollute our nature a bit, rather than other types of transportations. To contrast, cars or some factories pollute our environment more noticably. We can see from offical sources that they produce around 90 % of all CO2. This means that, instead of cutting number of times flying people should focus on reducing gass emissions from other sources of pollutions.

Looking at effecincy of the usage of the plane, the fastest ways of the transporting googs is by the plane. In case, we will decrease using of them, the time of goods transportation will increase, which will directly effect on world trade and nations economy. In additions, it just the way of traveling and going to work trip, otherwise it will take several days or even months.

To conclude, i think that reducing number of times flying is negative development, and environmental advantages cannot outweight economical benefits of using for people and businesses.