The promotion of space tourism is becoming increasingly popular. Do the economic and scientific advantages of space tourism outweigh the environmental and ethical disadvantages?

In our world, there are a lot of good things and bad things. These things affect our lives. Space tourism is one of these things. Some people think that this is a positive development, while others disagree and think it may lead to adverse ramifications. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of space tourism.

First of all, one major advantage of space tourism is high profit. To explain that, many of organizations will take a part in this investment. For example, in this investment, many organizations will work hard and develop best technologies to be the first in the field of space tourism. As a result, organizations will see an increase in profits. In addition to that, another benefit is scientific development. To explain that, scientists will work hard to contribute in this field to provide great benefits.

On the other hand, one major disadvantage of space tourism is the difficulty of implementaion. To illustrate that, many studies have show that this project requires several factors to be implemented. To give a clear example, the first factor is time, investment in this project need approximately 30 years to become successful. Not only that, the second factor is the risk involved in this project. In other words, the idea of space tourism is more difficult to apply. For example, space needs more exploration before it can become a form of tourism for people.

By way of conclusion, after a detaild analysis of the advantages and disadvantages, it is clear that space tourism has both positive and negative effects.