People now have the freedom to work and live anywhere in the world due to the development of communication technology and transportation. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The rapid development of communication tecnology and transportation has made possible to live and word anywhere in the world. But it has a some drowbacks, I believe that this trend to the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

On the one hand, There are several advantages is that the development of communication tecnology and transportation. One benifit is that better job opportunities, advance life style, and execilent career. Because of better communication can access developed country, and can choose their better job. As a result, they can earn lot of money, led to better career. Another advantage is that gather new culture and learn new language, which increase their ability and boost up confidance. As a result, people can adapt in local indivisual easily.

On the other hand, dispite this argumant, there are also various disadvantages of the freedom to live and work anywhere. One disadvantage is that homesickness. When people stay alone somewhere, they feel stressful setuation and hard to survive alone. As a result , they remember their home and previous memory. Moreover, they face lot of problem, such as, language barrier, diffrent culture, food problem so on. This is because, they are new in this area, so they can’t adapt firstly.

In conclusion, although the freedom to live and work in the world has some drawbacks, its benefits are more significent. If people can reduce this problem, they can build up their career significantly. I believe that, all think considered, the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.