The promotion of space tourism is becoming increasingly popular. Do the economic and scientific advantages of space tourism outweigh the environmental and ethical disadvantages?

To kick things off, nowadays, it is obviously noticeable that from time to time, the amount of tourists are getting more and more. It means that tourism’s sphere is getting popular and really suitable for everything and everyone. People travel around the world with different purposes. More specifically, while someones do it only for pleasure, others prefer travelling to get the real experiences, and take a knowledge.

Naturally, in such a tremendous or considerably noticed countries tourism is considered as a monotonous and familiar thing. In addition, individuals mainly choose places looking at well-develloped countries, or where there are all the conditions to live and pleasure with everything.

Even if, in recent times the popularity of space tourism is increased, there is other terrifying influences and degradation on the presented place. To exemplify, someones not take the value, and take care into account, which believed the most important habit. More specifically, most people from other places are breaking our historical exhibitions, exacerbate environmental issues. Therefore, it could be argued as an irresponsible use of resources. On the other hand, it is also a beneficial endeavour for humanity, as elevating namely in theis sphere makes enable to show the authority of the country on the world stage, which brings about improving national relations.

To make a conclusion, everyone should know the right rules of travelling without any ill-manneres, and appreciate each costum and history. Only then, it would be possible, and accessable to attend different positions.