Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

People in babybloomer genetion are not obtaining adequate exercise that is the issue doctor concerning. In problem has been discuss for a long time. In this essay, it will mention not only the root cause of this issue but also the way to prevent it.

The majority issue, There are not adequate areas for elderly to exercise. Most of Babybloomer live in the city center because of effective healthcare. However, the green space or the area that suitable for physical activity are not sufficient. Moreover, the environment or surrounding are not support them to do the exercise in the accurate process. In some case, from the minority of that area congtribute to the another problem which is the tough of access. For example, Several constructions are located in the center of city. Therefore, the green space are destroyed to constructed the buildings. The one of effective preventives, the relative can suggest elderly in their house to exercise in own habitat. The instruction about exercise from a influencer on social media can help. Recently, the high number of doctor turned to be the helthcare videos creators. So, they always suggest the appropiate method for older adults to exercise. Furthermore, there are various benefits from watch those videos. For example, My acquaintance told me that her grandmom had a possitive well-being because she do the exercise and learn from Youtube everyday. Those clibs can not only directly recommend the proficienty exercise for olders step by step but also describe the organism of the organ. That knowledge can improve her understanding regarding her physical.

To sum up, elderly are not receive appropriate exercise time which leads to the doctor’s concern. The root cause of this problem is the lack of green space suitable for exercise. In addition, the method to prevent this issue is learn how to exercise at home with video clips.