Doctors are concerned that older adults are not getting enough exercise. What are the causes of this? What can be done to prevent it? Give reasons for your answer and include relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

In the contemporary epoch, large segment of medical professionals express worries about the amount of physical training that elder people acquire. While it is thought by many that this argument is the result of lack of proffesional and health requirement for this activity, governmental efforts to increase the number of specialized trainers is clearly the most viable solution to address the problem. This essay will explore both drivatives and remedies.

For the majority of old individuals, health problems and lack of skilled coachs are the prime obstacles to excercise regularly. In other words, when people get older they are more likely to have several systemic diseases that affect their ability to get involved in sport activity, consequently theire movement start to get more limited and prefer to stay at home to avoide injuries. In Egypt, for instance, the government reported that patients with chronic illnesses, like blood pressure, heart diseases and diabetes, are forming more than half the elder population over 50 years old, hence they cannot participate in any physical practices. Moreover, because there is defficiency in trainers who are specialized in trainning this category of citizins, the few of them who are willing to go to the gym will not get any coaching.

Conversely, authorities is expected to to undertake significant actions like providing incintives to encourage more sport experts to specialize in elder sport guidance. This is because in this way more old people will be able to get the required guidance they need. Furthermore, these qualified coachs will be able to design appropriate sport programs to the aged trainee that will not cause them injuries. For example, in KSA the government has established sport centers all over the country and hired proffisional trainers to help old people to do sport.

In conclusion, after exploring the above-mentioned points it can be reiterated that whilst most seniors cannot find specialized coachs and have medical conditions that prevent them from doing exercises, governmental interference can tackle the issue by increasing qualified trainers to guide both the sick and healthy individuals.Nevertheless,it is essential for both young and senile population to practice sports.