Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise.

According to many scientists, senior citizens are more likely to exercise frequently. However, despite the fact above, their daily life does not include an average amount of exercise. There are various possible reasons for this, but steps can definitely be taken to address this issue.

In my opinion, there are two main factors contributing to such attitude. Firstly, the diabetes, which is one of the most common health problems among older age groups in modern society. The reason for this is that individuals who consumed a large amount of sweets during a young age are likely to contract this health issue. Secondly, folks with vulnerable nerves have a high likelihood of being contacted by the diabetes. Therefore, elderly people have a low chance of exercising, even if it is light sport, such as yoga or slight jogging.

There are, however, several ways to solve this problem. I believe that as long as they are encouraged to do exercise by showing how they can obtain the energy even in this age, they commence going out to run and lift weights step by step. Because our brain only works when we are reinforced to do something, the same with the old generation. Well, for giving an impact, the government needs to open more yoga sports centers or establish some playgrounds with sport facilities so they can work out in the area that is near their home.

In conclusion, elderly people not working out are considered to be at stake, and in order to prevent it, we, youngsters, should spend our time with them more than frequent and support them every achievement they made.