Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise.

Nowadays many doctors has been adviced that elderly peoples should done some exercise more but many of them does not do as doctors said. The reason behind this problem is they do not have energy to do so and the solution to this problem is to give them a reward.

Many elderly peoples does not have intention to do excercise due to their lack of energy. What i means by this is most elderly peoples who does not do exercise because they produce less energy due to wrong diet and lack of food therefore they can not do exercise regularly. For instant my grandmother does not practice exercise because she often feel weak and not productive. Overall having a bad diet and not enough food can lead to lack of energy

The main exit to this problem is to give them a proper nutritional diet. In addition having a good nutritional meal and eat more regularly can produce enough energy for elderly people and when they consumed good food with the correct amount they are going to be more energised. For example many reseach shows that having a good amount of food and enough nutrition can make people from every age more feel more productive. Overall good amount of meal and enough nutritional food is very important for producing energy that capable of doing exercise.

In conclusion, Many elders peoples who does not practicing exercise regularly because they does not have enough energy to do so. To fix this problem is to make sure that they have enough nutrition and a good amount of meal.