Doctors recommend that older people exercise regularly. However, many of them do not get enough exercise.

Nowadays, even though exercising is advised by scientists, many elderly people do not exercise regularly. There are several causes of this problem, and this essay will suggest some possible solutions.

There are several factors that lead to this problem. First and foremost, elderly people do not have enough energy for such work. When they were young, some of them had not focused on exercising and they did not know the importance of exercising. For example, in recent years, many adults pay attention to earning money and many of them have forgotten that sports play a vital role in their life. Such actions lead to energy losses. Moreover, one of the possible main causes is some illnesses. If people do not sports when were are young and they do not follow the doctor’s advice, they will face some issues when they are older.

In order to solve this issue, the government should organize some events related to being healthy people. Such events may be beneficial for elderly people for encouraging exercise. In that project, they should organize exercises and gifts for strong elderly people. As a result, people try to take gifts and they will not be weak people. Another solution is elderly people’s family members should encourage and they should do exercise with their elderly people. Such actions facilitate to eliminating energy losses and in society strong older people will increase.

In conclusion, doing such works are related to elderly people. If people are patient when they are training, they eliminate their illnesses and even though they are old age, they will look like young person.