Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their heath.

In this period of globalization,many people think that doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.

In my opinion,I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

Supporting my agreements to the given statement,I firmly believe that doctors should look after patients health.To cite an example,if they begin teaching process they may be able to have in enough time to do their duties.In addition, doctors are not teachers are not hospitals.For instance,they are a lot of jobs for doctors in hospitals.Including doing operations,controlling patients’ health conditions,conducting consultations and learning about history of illness and other things.

Explaining some of the another supporting points against this statement,it is true that people are responsible for improving their health.The are a lot of wayis such as getting useful information from different social media websites.Buying different books about health.Doing sporting activities on a daily basis.As a consequence they will not have any health problems in their life.They live happily and enjoy life.In hospitals,doctors do their jobs and people get quality medical care.Doctors will not have to do teaching jobs.

In conclusion,I would like to say that doctors should not be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health.Because people should not take doctors valuable time and they should find other ways to improve their health.I believe that aforementioned points are strongly supporting my view point.