Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude? Discuss both views and give opinion

The progress of students in the field of education leads them to success. It is often argued that many believe the role of the teacher in students’ achievements and success is significant, whereas others disagree and think that success and change also depend on the relationship between the teacher and the student.

This essay agrees that in the field of education, students always communicate and exchange ideas with their teachers. This essay will discuss both points of view.

Teachers not only lead the nation to greatness but also help individuals mature. Moreover, they change the world for the better and make a great contribution to the education of young people. It is, therefore, argued that when we mention the word “teacher,” deep respect and infinite feelings of pride are awakened in a person’s mind. Wikipedia is a prime example here—teachers have a great impact on society and the lives of students. A good teacher possesses qualities that a bad teacher lacks.

However, many disagree and feel that the main reason for students’ progress in school activities is their relationship with their teachers. While a good relationship between teachers and students is important, the key to success is not limited to this aspect alone. Despite this, the most significant factor is not wasting the knowledge that teachers provide to students.

From the facts highlighted above, it can be deduced that consistency develops where there is action. If teachers educate young people with a thirst for knowledge, great achievements will be made.