Does the educational success of a student depend on the teacher or the attitude? Discuss both views and give opinion

Teaching is very important profession because teachers always play a crucial role in our life. Therefore many individuals believe that academic achievement of students related on their teacher. However, others think that it is depended on the attitude of students. In my opinion, academic achievements of students requires both students and teachers. ln the forthcoming paragraphs, I will discuss both views and give the reason for my opinion.

To begin with, all teachers are vitally important in every time especially good and professional teachers. Always students learn important things about life from their teachers. Teachers not only teach subjects, but also they help students realize diversity of life.

Moreover if teachers can increase willingness of students about subjects, students will be keen on the subject and want to learn more about the subject. For example learning IT and English are widespread among young people who want to find well-paid job in the future. lf teachers are not good at teaching students will lose their eagerness.

In my opinion, it is equally important for educational success. It is unuseful how good teacher if students haven’t willingness. ln conclusion, some believe that success of education relate on teacher while others think it depends on student’s attitude. From my perspective, I believe that both responsibility of teacher and students are equally important.