Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and imagination than reading.

Some people argue that doing enjoyable activities with kids much better improves their imagination and education abilities rather than reading. I completely agree with this statement, because for super active children boring activities are not specific.

It is clear that interesting actions are much more effective for kids in terms of education and improving imagination. Additionally, new knowledge is better kept in mind of a child if it is connected to the fun. Furthermore, new methods of education in developing countries that practiced interesting and unusual ways to educate show high results in the overall abilities of kids. For instance, Canadian schools take second place in study and the majority of them use new methods of education with enjoyable activities. Moreover, the great impact on the imagination of children is also enjoyable activities achieved, due to the strict law of educational places which limit the young people’s imagination.

On the other hand, one of the most effective ways to get knowledge is reading, however, in terms of children it might be the worst way for kids. Although it is true that reading new information most effective way to study, children’s brains better sponge funny activities. Consequently, boring reading becoming a worthless method, especially for the young generation. For example, the rates of children’s engagement to subjects are completely connected with methods of education. Respectively greater rates presented an unusual relationship to study.

In conclusion, it is obvious the fact that enjoyable activities are much greater for children’s abilities, they help with education and give more freedom for imagination rather than old methods.