Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can develop better skills and more creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree? Use reasons and specific examples to explain your answer.

unquestioningly, coin have two side and people also. It is argued that interesting activities are more effective than reading in the learning process and developing important skills and initiative. For my perception practical joyful learning is strongly significant to teach children.

To embark with, It is fact that toddlers brain only take few task for processing which they like. When it comes to essential bringing up factors, many parents like to teach their kids by different enjoyable activities rather then books. Which helps them for toddlers cognitive development and also for their skill improvement. For instance, by the research of university at Japan they found that when children learn something by interesting thing then they remember that thing for batter time then reading.

Further more, first and foremost, According to the literature when people move around to do a specific task, their brain and body are activated simultaneously. As a result, the brain’s cells are forced to grow. In addition to that, repetition is deeply significant in building skills and being inventive. The more adolescents are pleased with the activity that they implement, the more new creations idea in their minds. For instance, many parents send their toddlers to nursery where they teach them by different games and by different enjoyable methods.

To be conclude, studying with innovative methods helps toddlers to improve physical and mental powers rather then reading which board them, so in my opinion that invention and abilities are directly related to the way we are trained and practical pleasant actions are the best ones in this field.