Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

many young people dropping out of schools , as a result there increase unemployment rates and increase in illegal activities . this affects economic stagnation too .there are many reasons for students dropping out , including family issues , financial difficulties and the insufficiency of the education system .

To improve this situation , it is essential to review the education system and provide support for young people in career planning . In addition , family role is also important to modify this condition . If each sides support youth , they will have better future . There are some ways to back generation. Firstly , one of them is listen to younger generation , as many of us are want to feel listened by someone , of course they also wish. Secondly , and the most important thing is , to show compassion and tenderness . Children really needs love , especially from their close ones . Thirdly is lead them true way , to hold their hand and walk together .

I believe that , persons who was showed love , warmth and kindness are never will be a bad or cruel person . To conclusion , i think we need sense of understanding and belief for them . But unfortunately , everyone does not give them that vital feelings , and just complains !