Due to the effects of globalization, the culture of some countries are influenced by others. Some people think this is a positive process. Others think this is a threat to cultural identity. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.3

Today it is commonly argued that due to globalization, cultures and traditions of some countries are changing. While some people think that it is an advantegous process, someone say that there are concern for countries culture. I am disagree with this opinion as there are beneficial sights of this proccess more than drawbacks.

In today’s world there is an increasing issue of globalization. Some individuals are concerned of this proccess, as people consider that people who are coming from another cities or countries are going to alter their culture and their views. Moreover, there are threat that might lead to lost of cultural identity which had created for hundreds or thousands of years. Although, adults or elder people are not going to affected by it there are young-aged ones whose brains and views are shaping in this age. Because of this the culture and views that they are surrounded with are going to have an impact on them. And it will be straightforward.

On the other hand, power of globalization also has advantages that might lead to great future. As population of different countries succeed in being together there will be a boost in economy and culture as well. Combination of variety of cultures does not mean that specific countries traditions or identity are going to be ruined. It means that people need to be open-minded and work with the co-operation with different cultures. And when it comes to shaping the children’s views the affect is not going to be only in a bad way. It encourages both parents and schools to teach their own culture and traditions to younger ones. As a result the children who have different views to world is going to be much more creative and possess a wide horizon

To conclude, globalization is not a bad proccess that can create a concern and the drawbacks are not going to appear if it will be managed properly.