Eco-tourism usually involves people visiting remote areas. Some people think this will have a negative impact on local cultures and communities. What problems can result from eco-tourism?

It is true that eco tourism include people visiting remote ares , although it can be argued that some people believe this will have a negative impact on culture community and local people . I tend to believe that tourist from another country can visit ruraly areas .

It is undobtedly true that, eco tourism have a drawbacks , while tourist from other countries visit a new countryes not only for relaxing also because of they want to explore new places , improve their worldview and visit a culture destination . Viewed from this angle sometimes when tourist came to remote ares , they can polute our enviroment due to rubbish or cigarete whick can lead to forest fires . Moreover tourist explore new places with a bus trip or a ship trips , bus can emit harmfull gases to our enviroment , while ships may pollute sea with waste which killed aguaatic habitats , furthemore it can damaged coral reef . For instance in our fast paced world a lots of seas and oceans they were of victips of ship trips .

There are several actions that goverments could solve this problems . At first they must take a limitation and rules for tourist and gave fine them. In adittion they can create a new type of trips which will be enviromentaly friendly such as walking trips and new types of trips .

In concluison tourist can visit remote areas while they should follow rules which do not have affect on our nature.