Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, there are some arguments that teenagers need to be received a crucial education in most of countries, while some people believe that financial profits should be spent for the number of adults who lack of some necessary skills such as: reading and writing. In my opinion, I agree that education should be provided for young people and also partly agree with the latter that adult who are not able to read or write should be taught.

On the one hand, in the modern world, with the tendency of globalization and technological developments, the youth generation always discovers new things and wants to get a high result. Therefore, teenagers should be fully educated that can help them perceive important skills and knowledge. they can probably rely on the useful experiences to conduct practical situations such as: doing household chores, understanding some natural or artificial processes. In addition, the connection of lessons through lectures at school should also be optimized by teachers. For example, teachers can combine traditional learning and modern learning which includes in: allowing them to discuss on problems or create some helpful games. This method will help children gain more motivation and access to the lesson more easily.

On the other hand, it is no doubt that some adults who do not have abilities to read or write. This issue can lead to some drawbacks for them. For example, without these fundamental skills, people may find it hard to apply for some jobs or they can lack of the knowledge and experience to adapt to real life. Therefore, the government should also invest in finance for the education of adults, set up some classes which can help them widen their horizon and gain some basic skills.

In conclusion, education plays an important role in perceiving the knowledge and skills that are necessary in real life. From the young to the old, whoever gains the fundamental ability. The government should also invest more funds in the educational system so that everyone can access with a useful platform and have more benefits in society