Education for young people is important in many countries. However, others think government should spend more money for education in adult population who cannot read and write. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In to day world, studying is the most important in all of the countries, especially for youths. Some individuals think that money should used for universal education for all young people include handcap children by the governments. From my opinion, I agree with that individual.

To start with, in the modern world, the development of technologies and global connectivity, the young people must promote theirs knowledge and discovery new things. Therefore, youth generation should be educated by older people or they can learn about their self, that can help them perceive important skills. They can use the useful experiences for practice situations, such as: doing homework, house work, class’s project,… Besides, schools and teachers should connect with their’s sutdents and they can combine teaching methods to attract attention from the students.

On the other hand, if some guys don’t want to study or they want to learn for work early, they can application in vocational education centers. Besides, while normal people can learning very easy, some handicap or inability to study guys can’t learning hard knowledge. The governments should also invest in finance for the education of people who don’t have ability to learn normal, set up some classes which can help them widen their horizon and gain some basic skills to earn money.

In conclusion, education play an important role in the world, the knowledge is essential for people, especially for youths. The government also play an important role in the work of eradicating illiteracy.