Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Education is commonly perceived as a fundamental human right rather than a privilege that should be exclusive to certain individuals based on their financial status. It is argued that education must be free to all, regardless of personal wealth, due to its inherent significance in society. I completely support the notion that providing free access to education for everyone would numerous positive outcomes.

First of all, education is one of the biggest sphere that maintains our talents, intelligence, soft skills and other characteristics which could be helpful throughout our career life. By making it open to everyone, the system will grow up because it will greet new people. These people, undeniable, would be issue at the begging, while adapting.However, by facing these challenges, it will excel itself and innovations may come along.

Another point to consider is that , it can equalize non-identical group of people. By gathering together these students, the relationship will be forged with new friends.They could have opportunity to meet with people with keen interest in the same interests. In other words, it would not only make students more out going and friendly but also have prominent effect on way of thinking to other people.This will drastically change the standards of thinking and lifestyle.

In conclusion, by making education approachable to all people, it would be unforeseeably beneficial for our generation and even our future will be revolutionary impacted by it