Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

Individuals in the society have a lot of rights in order to sustain their lives. One of the most fundamental right that people require is education. The main reason is that everyone should be well-educated and must have strong academic career, if they want to get a better job opportunities in the contemporary world. Hence, various education centers and private schools are opened to provide a high quality education for children. Hovewer, these private schools are too expensive rather than public schools, and majority of society cannot afford it. This is why, people argue that education should be given to everyone same irrespective of personal wealth.

On one hand, it does not make any sense to give everyone same education without considering any quantities. First of all, in public schools there are a lot of students, and some of them do not pay attention to their lessens and disturb other students as well. Furthermore, in public schools teachers are having trouble to educate children individually because of the high number of students in each classes. As a result of these factors, students who are good at their subjects and want to have academic career are being sent to private schools in order to have more advantages than other students. If all education opportunities become available for everyone, there would not be any rivalry between students, and students would have had hardships in getting high-quality education.

In some points, giving education according to people’s personal wealth makes huge injustice. This situations make hard-working but poor students’ academic life more challenging. For example, there are a lot of clever students in the rural areas or villages who want to get educated at high-quality schools, but financial restrictions and geographical drawbacks make it tough for them to have the education they wish. Furthermore, low-income side of the society may make rebellion against government due to the injustices in the education field.

In conclusion, despite its demerits having various education centers incorporates a lot of merits to students, especially for hardworkers. Giving same education opportunities to everyone in the society without considering any qualifications spoil country’s education system a lot. This is why it is unacceptable to make equal every points in education.