Education is not a luxury, but a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. Do you agree or disagree?

According to the today’s topic education is not a moneyhowver it is a necessity for the individual right and it should be priceless for each perequisite of personal growth. Today, I would like to share my own views on that point since I am already agree with the particular point providing education always remain free of cost for every person it’s a basic mass right without any thinking about monetary funds.

To begin with, Education is not a luxury whereas a basic human right and as such should be free for everyone irrespective of personal wealth. My major point will be not budget friendly. In many developing countries people are suffering from lack of education. For gaining an education it’s mandatory to select best instituition for an excellent education. When parents search out about the good schools for their childrens. They are always feel that their pockets does not allow them. Consequently, they step out their foot from the good instituitons because institution takes ample of funds for enrolling a student. For instance, India and Pakistan both countries are nowadays developing better however people has lack of education due to this their economic factor is not growing rapidly. If we think our society will grow both economically and socially give free education to the individual is a basic human right we have to understand.

Another point, providing a knowledge to somone is a human right not a way for generating money for prosperity. I want to discuss other factor is give equality to each individual when having a free education. Because, I have seen in my home country in India who is studying in expensive school that school students mostly they feel other peers who studying in normal school they are not good enough knowledge rather than them. Furthermore, they don’t treat well to anyone because their thinking is that who is studying in pocket friendlyy schools their students are illiterate. However, when education is free any student can take an enrollment in any good instituiton and everyone treat equal then that problems ultimately cut-off in today’s generation.