Education provided by government Institutions in invariably better than that offered by private institutes how far do you agree with this statement

I A BIT DIFFER TO THE STATMENT THAT GOVERNMENT INSTITUTIONS PROVIDE BETTER EDUCATION THAN PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS, BECAUSE OF MANY NEGATIVE POINTS BUT ALSO SOME POSITIVE THINGS TOO.

MAJOR DRAWBACK OF GOVERNMENT EDUCATION IS POOR MANAGEMENT MOREOVER NO STANDARD EDUCATION. NOWADAYS GOVERNMENT SPEND MORE MONEY FOR EDUCATION BUT ITS MANAGEMENT IS NOT GOOD ENOUGH. HOWEVER IN GOVERNMENT SCHOOLS AND COLLEGES FACILITIES AND TECHNOLOGIES ARE MINIMAL , LIKE MANY PLACES NO LIBRARY IS THERE . SIMILARLY ,MANY PLACES OFFERED FOOD BUT THE QUALITY IS VERY POOR . IN PUBLIC SCHOOLS TEACHERS HAVE NO BURDEN FOR MAINTAIN THEIR REPUTATION AS WELL AS RESULT SO ,INDIRECT THE LEVEL OF EDUCATION IS DROPPED. IN CONTRAST, PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS PROVIDE HIGHER EDUCATION WITH MODERNISED TECHNOLOGIES AND MORE AMINITIES. FURTHERMORE STANDARD OF EDUCATION IS ALSO IMPROVED, STUDENTS COMMUNICATE GLOBALLY. NOW, DUE TO COMMERCIALISATION OF PRIVATE INSTITUTIONS, THEY HAVE COMPETITION WITH OTHER INSTITUTIONS FOR MAINTAIN THEIR REPUTATION.THEY OFFERED BETTER STUDY AND JOB ORINTED COURSE SO IT IS VERY BENEFICIAL FOR STUDENTS ,ALTHOUGH THE PBOBLEM OF ENEMPLOYMENT IS OVERCOME.

GOVERNMENT EDUCATION HASE FEW POSITIVE POINTS LIKE IT IS VERY HELPFUL FOR THOSE STUDENTS WHO CAN NOT AFFORD PRIVATE EDUCATION AS THEY ARE NOT WEALTHY AND ALSO COME FROM LOW OR MIDDLE CLASS BACKGROUND.LIKEWISE, GOVERNMENT GIVES SCHLORSHIP AND IN RURAL AREAS IS EVOLVED AS STUDENTS GET FREE EDUCATION.

IN CONCLUSION, FOR BETTER EDUCATION, GOVERNMENT NEED SOME POSITIVE CHANGES WITH LOTS OF EFFORTS AND PROPER MANAGEMENT.