employers should give its staff at least four weeks of holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today the work culture had many changes. The suggestion that companies should provide a four week of holiday each year to enhance the work performance of employees. In my opinion a partially agree with this statement.

On the first hand, the suggestion is really good it will help to balance the work and family life for busy professionals the suggestion gives time for spending time with family and a family holiday. Nowadays, many employees are looks like really stressful in their work this decision will help for their both mental and physical health and I believe it always increase the productivity.

on the other hand, I disagree with this decision due to it have many problems such as increase in workload and it may effect the business mostly, client or customers is really important with this suggestion it may cause to decrease the customers. As a result it increases the workload also it also stressful for employee. and for some firms cannot opt this suggestion. For example, emergency like hospitals police departments and other such services are really compulsory.

In my opinion, it is a good decision because, it helps to relax employe and it improves the productivity. As a business point of view both employees and customers are equals and we need to find other ways like provide refreshments, family get together, parties and so on.

in the conclusion I partly agree with this statement because it is not possible in both ways someways it is good but other condition it is not.