employers should give its staff at least four weeks of holiday a year to make employees better at their jobs. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

The workers should afford for themselves at least four weeks holiday every year to enhance their job perfomance. This essay will discuss why I support this opinion and gives examples.

Firstly, a long holidays might improve the quality of producing. Holidays may be a chance for having rest after a challenging project and give the new inspirations for employee. For instance, the worker may have new interesting ideas for job and that ideas may will develop the producing of company or just inspire other workers. So, the four weaks holidays every year might be useful for both sides as employer and staff.

Secondly, the staff, who have at least four weeks holiday every year will be more friendly for communication with employers. The staff might be more relaxed and understand their employers. For example, workers would behave themselves better than it was before holidays. In addition, they may appreciate the approach of employers for them. The increasing the length of holidays may make easier the management than it was before.

To conclude, I support that at least four weaks holidays per year will improve better staff’s perfomance. The length of holidays has sighnificant influence on perfomace of the staff, so the employers should increase it.