Environmental Damage Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Today, many nations struggle with the health of their environment. As a result, all of these countries face problems with the health of their population and losing their tourist destinations, but these problems can be solved if the government and individuals work together.

Environmental damage goes from every section of human life, from tourism to the industrial sector. First of all, the main problem that causes the most environmental damage is air pollution from industrial sectors, such as factories, especially the ones located near cities. Consequently, air pollution can cause problems with the health of the population. Specifically, these toxic emissions can lead to diseases and reduce the overall quality of life for city residents. When it comes to tourist destinations, waste from tourists is another big problem that contributes to environmental issues. These wastes, especially plastics, make a negative impact on the ground which can lead to loss of natural destinations.

There’re solutions to deal with that problems that require specific actions from the government. First, installing air filters can significantly reduce the amount of air pollution. Also, there are a lot of filtration systems that clear air and improve air quality. Second, to solve problems with tourists’ waste, the government have to improve overseeing tourists and preventing them from littering. For example, creating a supervising organization which will supervise tourists. Making stronger consequences for littering can be another effective way to solve this problem.

In conclusion, environmental damage from the industrial and tourism sectors will increase if they are not solved by specific actions from the government, such as creating special organizations and installing necessary equipment.