Environmental Damage Environmental damage is a problem in most countries. What is the cause of this damage? What should be done about this problem?

Nowadays, it has become increasingly common for countries to have environmental damage. This trend is mainly driven by the cutting down of trees and the toxic emissions from vehicles. However, this issue can be addressed by setting up taxes and using electric automobiles. Environmental damage is a problem in most countries.

One of the reasons for environmental damages in countries by people is that cutting down trees. Because there are some people, who want to earn more money for their own benefits, thus humans cut the trees in forests. In response to this situation, it seems logical for people to do deforestation. Another factor relates to toxic emissions. With toxic emissions from vehicles, the much texture of air can be damaged, which leads them to natural catastrophes and climate change in future. Considering this situation, individuals feel compelled to cut extra trees and use of vehicles.

There are two main measures that should be taken to address deforestation. First, in all countries, environmental authorities and forestry officials must pay attention to the ongoing events. They should impose heavy taxes for the people which one is cutting trees illegally. These are more likely to prevent people from cutting trees than warning about deforestation in the net. Another solution could be to increase the use of public transportation for reducing toxic emissions from cars. If we reduce the number of the vehicles, which one is moving with the fuel, in the air, the amount of hazardous gases will decline.

In conclusion, the lack of campaigns for solving deforestation and toxic emissions causes environmental damage. These problems can be mitigated by arranging the huge amount of taxes and gaining the electric vehicles among people.